

School Board Workshop Planning Committee

Ray Barbosa Assistant Professor West Texas A&M University

Bret Begert School Board Trustee Fort Elliot CISD

Gary Bigham Professor West Texas A&M University

Sheri Blankenship Superintendent Hereford ISD

Ray Cogburn Executive Director Region 16 Education Service Center

Darryl Flusche Superintendent Canyon ISD

Linda Hinders School Board Trustee Canyon ISD

Janet Hindman Associate Professor & Dept. Head West Texas A&M University

Kathee Lupton Field Services Representative Texas Association of School Boards

Tami Nagar Special Projects Coordinator Texas Association of School Boards

Kelley Porter Superintendent Lefors ISD

Troy Seagler Associate Executive Director Region 16 Education Service Center

Brigette Whaley Assistant Professor West Texas A&M University